Skip to main content

HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.
Switch to Grid View Month Week Day Future   Today Legend

  Future Events  

April, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time
  Jersey Shore FCA Mini-Meet (Manahawkin, New Jersey)
Causeway Ford Sat, Apr 26, 2014 8:00 AM  

May, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time
  Blue Oval Classic FCA Mini-Meet (Mooresville, NC)
Mooresville Ford Sat, May 3, 2014 8:00 AM  
  Smokin' on the Water FCA Mini-Meet (Liberty, IN)
Indiana Smoke on the Water BBQ Festival Sun, May 4, 2014 9:00 AM  
  UFO Cruise-In FCA Mini-Meet (Columbus, OH)
Great Southern Shopping Center US 23 Sat, May 17, 2014 4:00 PM  
  South Central Kansas FCA Mini-Meet (Wichita, KS)
Sedgwick County Park Sat, May 31, 2014 8:00 AM  

June, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time
  Carlisle Ford Nationals FCA Mini-Meet (Carlisle, PA)
Carlisle Fairgrounds, Pennsylvania Sat, Jun 7, 2014 9:00 AM  
  All-Ford Picnic and Show FCA Mini-Meet (Golden, CO)
Arapahoe Park Sun, Jun 8, 2014 9:00 AM  
  Classic Memories FCA Mini-Meet (Findlay, OH)
Owens Community College Sat, Jun 14, 2014 9:00 AM  
  Columbia FCA Mini-Meet (Columbia, MO)
Boone County Historical Society Park Sun, Jun 22, 2014 9:00 AM  
  Fairlane Club Of America National Meet 2014
Adoba Hotel Dearborn Fri, Jun 27, 2014 8:00 AM  
  Fairlane Club Of America National Meet 2014
Adoba Hotel Dearborn Sat, Jun 28, 2014 8:00 AM  

July, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time
  Classics On Main FCA Mini-Meet (Bowling Green, OH)
Main St, between Washington and Oak Streets Sat, Jul 12, 2014 8:00 AM  
  Fords Unlimited All Ford Car Show FCA Mini-Meet (St. Louis area, MO)
James S McDonnell Park Sun, Jul 27, 2014 8:30 AM  
  Jersey Boys FCA Mini-Meet (Englishtown, NJ)
Englishtown Raceway Park Sun, Jul 27, 2014 10:00 AM  

August, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time
  Bash At The Beach FCA Mini-Meet (Harrison Twp, MI)
Metro Beach MetroPark, Lake St Clair Sat, Aug 2, 2014 10:00 AM  
  Cruise the Pennisula FCA Mini-Meet (Erie, PA)
Champion Ford Sat, Aug 9, 2014 9:00 AM  
  Mid-Ohio FCA Mini-Meet (Mount Vernon, OH)
Dan Emmett Festival Antique & Classic Car Show Sun, Aug 10, 2014 9:00 AM  
  Central Kentucky FCA Mini-Meet (Mt. Sterling, KY)
Downtown Mt. Sterling, Kentucky Sat, Aug 16, 2014 8:30 AM  
  Northland FCA Mini-Meet (Brooklyn Center, MN)
Pep Boys Sat, Aug 16, 2014 11:00 AM  
  Motor City FCA Mini-Meet (Dearborn, MI)
Ford's Product Development Center Sun, Aug 17, 2014 8:00 AM  
  IA-MO Fords At The Fairgrounds FCA Mini-Meet (Bloomfield, IA)
Davis County Fairgrounds Sun, Aug 17, 2014 9:00 AM  

September, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time
  East Haven Fall Festival FCA Mini-Meet (East Haven, CT)
East Haven Town Green Hemingway Ave & Main St Sun, Sep 7, 2014 8:00 AM  
  UFO Pastime Park FCA Mini-Meet (Plain City, OH)
Pastime Park Sun, Sep 7, 2014 9:00 AM  
  Pennsylvania Dutch Country FCA Mini-Meet (Mohnton, PA)
Maple Grove Raceway Sat, Sep 13, 2014 9:00 AM  
  Texas Fairlane Reunion (Grapevine, TX)
Spring Hill Suites by Marriott Fri, Sep 26, 2014  
  Texas Fairlane Reunion (Grapevine, TX)
Spring Hill Suites by Marriott Sat, Sep 27, 2014  
  Eagle Lake Fall Fest FCA Mini-Meet (Eagle Lake, MN)
Epiphany Lutheran Church Sat, Sep 27, 2014 9:00 AM